Loading…
OSD Professional Development has ended
avatar for Shauntelle  Cota

Shauntelle Cota

Ogden City School District
Counselor/Principal
Greater Salt Lake City Area
Shauntelle Cota has served as a classroom teacher, school counselor, administrator, director of professional development, and consultant. She has worked extensively with schools across the nation to implement research-based practices in core curricular areas. She has extensive experience working with ELL populations and high poverty regions. She is currently the counselor at Lincoln Elementary School where she provides comprehensive guidance counseling and lessons in mindfulness to a K-6 student body.
Monday, July 15
 

8:00am MDT

12:00pm MDT

 
Tuesday, July 30
 

8:00am MDT

 
Monday, August 12
 

8:00am MDT

 
Monday, August 26
 

3:15pm MDT

 
Friday, September 6
 

8:15am MDT

 
Monday, September 9
 

3:15pm MDT

 
Monday, September 23
 

3:15pm MDT

 
Monday, September 30
 

3:15pm MDT

 
Friday, October 4
 

8:15am MDT

 
Monday, October 7
 

2:30pm MDT

3:15pm MDT

 
Monday, October 21
 

3:15pm MDT

 
Monday, October 28
 

3:15pm MDT

 
Monday, November 4
 

3:15pm MST

 
Monday, November 18
 

3:15pm MST

 
Monday, November 25
 

3:15pm MST

 
Wednesday, December 18
 

9:00am MST

 
Monday, January 13
 

3:15pm MST

 
Tuesday, January 21
 

5:00pm MST

 
Monday, January 27
 

3:15pm MST

 
Monday, February 3
 

3:15pm MST

 
Monday, February 24
 

3:15pm MST

 
Monday, March 2
 

3:15pm MST

 
Wednesday, March 4
 

9:00am MST

 
Friday, March 13
 

12:00am MDT

 
Monday, March 16
 

3:15pm MDT

 
Monday, March 23
 

3:15pm MDT

 
Tuesday, March 24
 

5:00pm MDT

 
Monday, April 6
 

3:15pm MDT

 
Monday, April 20
 

3:15pm MDT

 
Monday, April 27
 

3:15pm MDT

 
Monday, May 4
 

3:15pm MDT

 
Monday, May 18
 

3:15pm MDT