Loading…
OSD Professional Development
Attending this event?
MH

Mike Hillstrom

Highland Junior High School
AVID Elective Teacher
HillstromM@ogdensd.org
Tuesday, January 28
 

3:30pm

 
Tuesday, February 4
 

3:30pm

 
Tuesday, February 11
 

3:30pm

 
Tuesday, February 18
 

3:30pm

 
Tuesday, March 3
 

3:30pm

 
Tuesday, March 10
 

3:30pm

 
Friday, March 13
 

8:30am

 
Tuesday, March 17
 

3:30pm

 
Tuesday, March 24
 

3:30pm

 
Tuesday, March 31
 

3:30pm

 
Tuesday, April 7
 

3:30pm

 
Tuesday, April 14
 

3:30pm

 
Tuesday, April 21
 

3:30pm

 
Tuesday, April 28
 

3:30pm

 
Tuesday, May 5
 

3:30pm

 
Tuesday, May 12
 

3:30pm

 
Tuesday, May 19
 

3:30pm